Quick Links

Sign up for the News Update.

E-mail Article

Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

WELCOME TO BRIDGE CREEK ELEMENTARY!

 

                    School Phone (405) 387-3681

 

ELEMENTARY PRINCIPAL - Tina Floyd tfloyd@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

 

ELEMENTARY ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - Mandy Byrd  mbird@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

 

ELEMENTARY COUNSELOR - Tanya Flauding  tflauding@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

 

PRE-K:


 

KINDERGARTEN:

 
 

FIRST GRADE:

 

SECOND GRADE:

Alyssa Ivy  aivy@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us    
Samantha Smith  ssmith@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us  

 

THIRD GRADE:

 

FOURTH GRADE:

 

FIFTH GRADE:

Michelle Rosson - Social Studies mrosson@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us
Keena Wayland - Science  kwayland@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us
Nicole Wayland - Reading  nwayland@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us
Kelsey Dawkins - Math kdawkins@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us
Jami Mattocks - Writing  jmattocks@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us
 

EXTRACURRICULAR (Specials):

Annette Dake - GT adake@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us
Gayle Hanson - Music ghanson@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us
Amanda Scott - Library amscott@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us
Cindy Henderson - PE chenderson@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us
Michael Allen - PE mallen@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION:

Jennifer Book 4th-5th Grade jbook@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us
Jenice Stafford  PK-K-1-2  jstafford@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us
Amanda Cook 3rd-4th Grade acook@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

 

TITLE I / READING SUFFICIENCY

Rachell Skeen - Title I Math rskeen@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us
Andi Benson - Title I Reading Coach  abenson@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us
Estela Wallis - Title I Reading  ewallis@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

 

SECRETARIES

UPPER ELEMENTARY

Marcy Mayfield mmayfield@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us
Carla Booton  cbooton@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

LOWER ELEMENTARY

 

 
 

Back To Top